Young Jesus – Grow / Decompose – 12″ Vinyl


“Their juxtaposition of bleak mental turmoil with buoyant (or at least fervent) emotion and hope is integral to the Young Jesus aesthetic.” – Wake the Deaf

Out of stock


Pre Order the Vinyl Now!

Track List

1. EMP
2. G
3. Oranges
4. Slug
5. Brothers
6. Father Son
7. Holy Ghost
8. Blood and Guts
9. Milo
10. Dirt

“All of their songs come across as deeply felt and anthemic” – Stereogum

To hear this release or purchase the digital, CD, or cassette visit the Young Jesus Bandcamp



Additional information

Weight .875 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Young Jesus – Grow / Decompose – 12″ Vinyl”