Sharks’ Teeth – It Transfers & Grows – 12″ Vinyl


Sharks' Teeth – It Transfers & Grows

Includes Shark's Teeth - Don't Touch My Feet Single Download

In stock


Pre Order the Vinyl Now and receive the first single Don’t Touch My Feet.

Track List

1. Don’t Touch My Feet
2. Warm Legs
3. Karma Decay
4. It’s Bad For You
5. Lost in the Cosmos
6. EXP
7. Melting Belief
8. She Teaches Art
9. Electric Lucifer
10. Life Transformation

To hear this release or purchase the digital visit the Shark’s Teeth Bandcamp

Additional information

Weight .875 lbs
Dimensions 12 x 12 x 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sharks’ Teeth – It Transfers & Grows – 12″ Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *