FREE Koalra The Wakes EP CD


Totally FREE! We are giving away our new 14 song album absolutely free. Just cover shipping ($1.50) and we’ll send it right out to you along with some cool stickers! Grab it before it’s gone 🙂

** USA orders only **

FREE Koalra The Wakes CD

In stock

SKU: GN-0014CD Category: Tags: , , , ,


Totally FREE!

Koalra – The Wakes CD

Track List

1. Good Comes Back

2. Deflection

3. Tell Me I’m Not

4. Story of a Tough Relationship

5. A Failing Heart

6. We Can Scream

7. Good Reasons

8. Hooked

9. Shimmering

10. Mercy Push

11. Lifted

12. Forced Love

13. You Let My Mind Down

14. Hold Off

To hear this release

Additional information

Weight .2 lbs
Dimensions 6.5 × 6.5 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “FREE Koalra The Wakes EP CD”